K-pop and J-pop come together with IZ*ONE's Twelve

Nick and Alex talk K-pop and J-pop group IZ*ONE and their upcoming album Twelve. From the rise of the multi genre group, to it's potential disbanding in 2021, the guys cover it all on another Music Monday!



Check out IZ*ONE's channel 


The Members

 Jang Won Young

Sakura Myawaki

Kim Min-ju

Lee Chae

Yeon Kim


Nako Yabuki Ahn

Ju-jin Hitomi

Honda Yo Yu-ri

Choi Ye-na

Kwon Eun-bi

Kang hye-won


Everglow - Dun Dun 


IZ*ONE - Violeta



Need to catch up on Duel Interactive? We've got you covered right here! 


AND Nick also produces a gaming news playlist for gaming website TechRaptor 


Stay entertained! Stay curious! & as always - Like | Comment | Subscribe